SCCC
Attitude is Everything!
 
 
 
Home
News
Calendar
Regulations & Entry Forms
Results
Membership
Testing
Circuit
Lap Records
History
Contact Us
Club Directory
Supporters
Volunteers
Links
50th Anniversary
 

Calendar

Steven Zammit & John Hepburn at Timaru
Steven Zammit & John Hepburn at Timaru
Photo: Euan Cameron

2018
Friday 25-May-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Saturday 26-May-18 Motorcycling Canterbury - Track Hire 9.00am - 4.45pm
       
Friday 8-Jun-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Saturday 9-Jun-18 Ashburton Car Club 9.00am - 4.45pm
Friday 15-Jun-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Saturday 23-Jun-18 Rally South Canterbury  

2018 Rally South Canterbury documents including Supplementary Regulations, Provisional Itinerary, Special Stage Descriptions, Entry form, Service & Support (Timing) Crew Registration form, Competitor Profile and Remittance form

       
Friday 6-Jul-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Saturday 7-Jul-18 Motorcycling Canterbury - Track Hire 9.00am - 4.45pm
Sunday 15-Jul-18 Mid Winter Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Friday 20-Jul-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Saturday 28-Jul-18 2018 LJ's AUTO-ALIGN Mini Tarmac Circuit Rally 9.00am - 4.45pm
Entry Form and Supplementary Regulations
       
Friday 3-Aug-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Friday 10-Aug-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Saturday 11-Aug-18 Motorcycling Canterbury - Track Hire 9.00am - 4.45pm
Friday 17-Aug-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Sunday  19-Aug-18 August Club Day 9.00am - 5.00pm
Friday 31-Aug-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
       
Saturday 1-Sep-18 Classic Motor Racing Club - Track Hire 9.00am - 4.45pm
Friday 7-Sep-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Saturday 8-Sep-18 Motorcycling Canterbury - Track Hire 9.00am - 4.45pm
Friday 21-Sep-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm
Saturday 22-Sep-18 Classic Action Motorcycle Sport - Track Hire 9.00am - 4.45pm
Saturday 29-Sep-18 Falcon Fairlane Club 9.00am - 4.45pm
       
Friday  5-Oct-18 Test Day 9.00am - 4.45pm

 

 
     
 
MotorSport New Zealand
Facebook page
Central South Island Tourism
Information
NZ Rally Championship
 
Web Site Design & Maintenance by TMay Design